Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

October 21 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Fall Board Painting
October 26 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Children's Fair
4:00 PM - McTeacher Night in Hartford!
6:00 PM - Lights on After School-Pumpkin Carving/Decorating
October 27 - Friday
Picture Retake Day
October 31 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Family Fun Night
November 3 - Friday
End of First Quarter
November 4 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Red Cross Babysitting
November 18 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Holiday Glass Block Painting
November 22 - Wednesday
No School
November 23 - Thursday
No School Happy Thanksgiving!
November 24 - Friday
No School
November 27 - Monday
7:30 PM - Iceland
December 14 - Thursday
6:30 PM - Witner Concert
  • Child Find District Newsletter

    Early Childhood Screening and Children's Fair
    John Hustis Elementary
    Thursday, October 26, 2017       3:30 - 5:30 PM
    Click here for information.

  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716