Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

April 25 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Kohls Wild Theater
April 26 - Thursday
1:00 PM - Bethany School Play
April 27 - Friday
8:45 AM - VIP Day/Science Fair
April 28 - Saturday
State Solo & Ensemble Contest
Garden Angels
April 30 - Monday
8:45 AM - Grade 4 - Madison Trip
May 8 - Tuesday
District Spring Band Concert
7:00 PM - District Spring Band Concert
May 10 - Thursday
FFA Petting Zoo
May 12 - Saturday
1:00 PM - Timber Rattlers Game
May 16 - Wednesday
4th Grade Field Trip
3rd Grade Field Trip
May 17 - Thursday
5K & 1st gr. to Milwaukee Zoo
Safety Patrol to WI Dells
May 18 - Friday
Safety Patrol to WI Dells
May 21 - Monday
District Spring Choir Concert
7:00 PM - Spring Choir Concert
May 23 - Wednesday
5th Grade Field Trip
May 28 - Monday
No School Memorial Day
June 1 - Friday
Last Day of School for Students
Early Release for Students - Noon
June 11 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer School-Session I
  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716