Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

January 18 - Thursday
End of First Semester
Second Session Begins
January 19 - Friday
No School - Teacher Professional Development
January 22 - Monday
7:30 AM - 4K & 5K Registration
January 23 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - 4K & 5K Registration
January 24 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - 4K & 5K Registration
January 25 - Thursday
7:30 AM - 4K & 5K Registration
January 26 - Friday
7:30 AM - 4K & 5K Registration
February 10 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Hearts and Love Painting
February 15 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Soup"ER"Chili Cook-Off
February 17 - Saturday
District Solo & Ensemble Contest
February 19 - Monday
No School - Teacher Professional Development
February 22 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences
February 24 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Red Cross Babysitting
9:00 AM - String Art
  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716