Upcoming Events

May 22 - Monday
Field Trips
May 23 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Youth Master Gardeners
May 24 - Wednesday
Field Trips
Library Books Due
May 25 - Thursday
Field Trips
May 26 - Friday
1F & 2D Field Trip
7:30 AM - Doughnuts for Dad
May 29 - Monday
No School
No School Memorial Day
10:00 AM - Memorial Day Parade
May 30 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Fifth Grade Graduation
June 1 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Field Day
12:30 PM - TAG Center
June 2 - Friday
Last Day of School
Last day Early Release
Graduation 7PM
Last day for Summer School Registration
June 12 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer School Begins
June 30 - Friday
Last Day of Session I
July 10 - Monday
8:00 AM - Summer School-Session II
  • It's Good to be a Falcon!!!

  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716