Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

February 22 - Thursday
Fit Over 50
Yoga
RSVP due for Dr. Seuss Night
4:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences
February 23 - Friday
8:20 AM - Monthly Awards
February 24 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Red Cross Babysitting
9:00 AM - String Art
February 27 - Tuesday
Fit Over 50
Yoga
March 1 - Thursday
Bridging Brighter Smiles
5:00 PM - Dr. Seuss Night
March 2 - Friday
9:00 AM - Door County Sled Dogs
March 22 - Thursday
Product Disstribution
March 23 - Friday
End of Third Quarter
Last Day of School Before Spring Break
March 26 - Monday
No School Spring Break
March 27 - Tuesday
No School Spring Break
March 28 - Wednesday
No School Spring Break
March 29 - Thursday
No School Spring Break
March 30 - Friday
No School Spring Break
April 2 - Monday
School Resumes
April 9 - Monday
5K-5th Grade Field Trip
April 11 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - Summer School Registration
April 18 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - John Hustis House
April 20 - Friday
No School - Teacher Professional Development
  • Hustisford School District
  • 845 South Lake Street  |  Hustisford, WI 53034
  • Phone: 920 349-8109  |  Fax: 920 349-3716